Board Members

Immediate Past President – Joe Martin – DiBuduo & DeFendis Insurance – 661-322-9993 – jmartin@dibu.com

President – Chad Rhodes – Fallgatter Rhodes Insurance Services – 661-324-2424 – crhodes@frins.com

Vice President –  Joe Martin – DiBuduo & DeFendis Insurance – 661-322-9993 – jmartin@dibu.com

Secretary – Lee Hart – The Zenith Insurance Company – 559-470-8603 – lhart@thezenith.com

Executive Treasurer – Mona Millington – Walter Mortensen Insurance – 661-834-6222 – mmillington@insurica.com

Director – Jereme Gardiner – Wilson Paves & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc – 661-327-3111 – jgardiner@wilsonpaves.com

Director – John Ansolabehere – Wilson Paves & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc – 661-327-3111 – ja2wpa@wilsonpaves.com

Director – Carol Bean – Kern Insurance Associates, Inc – 661-835-4523 – cbean@kia-ins.com

Director – Brenda Thomas – Walter Mortensen Insurance – 661-834-6222 – bthomas@insurica.com